UK Tour

With the help of a whole cast of amazing characters, most of whom I’ve never met in person, I have a bunch of tour dates set up in the United Kingdom. Please come out if you’re around and share this page with your friends in the UK.

May 29th Wednesday 530-7 PM Cowley Club Radical Social Centre Mental Health Alternatives: How Can We Support Each Other?

Tunbridge Wells May 30 Thursday  6:30-7:30 Public Lecture –Salomons Instit Navigating the Space  

Tunbridge Wells May 31 Friday Mad Resistance/Alternatives – Democratizing MH Care

June 1 Saturday  London Healing Justice Centre 1pm

Mind in Camden June 3 Monday full day of training

June 5th Wednesday 5-6pm University of Sussex Brighton

Cambridge Event June 6th Thursday Mad Resistance/Mad Alternatives

Manchester Event Link June 8 Saturday (Leave London 9am for Manchester) (Stay with Neil)

Lancaster Event June 9 Sunday 2.30 and 5 CCrAMHP meets regularly in Lancaster. See here for details: www.ccramhp.org.uk Organised in association with ISPS and Asylum Magazine

Contact: ccramhp@gmail.com

June 17 Monday Glasgow 1-4pm (Creative Strategies for Peer Support)

June 18 Tuesday (Edinburgh The Future is Peer) 10-4pm

June 23 Sunday  Bristol Base Social Centre basesocialcentre@riseup.net

June 24 Monday London  Kingsley Hall event From Isolation to Connection: Power of Peer & Network Approaches

June 26 Wednesday Brighton ISPS Psychosis Conference

Comments are closed